Blog Mini-Vacation


My vacationiong would be a hundred times cooler with those flip flops.

I’ve got some family in town, and lots of activities involving them and traipsing around the province, so the blog will be pretty quiet this week.  I’ll be back next week with the usual Wonder Woman fun, and if any major news breaks I’ll do my best to cover it.  Should DC Comics suddenly announce they’re bringing back Sensation Comics or Warner Bros. announce a Wonder Woman movie, I’ll return with full coverage.  So in other words, I’ll see you next week!


One Response to “Blog Mini-Vacation”

  1. Carol Says:

    Wonder Woman’s Flip Flops these originally had come out in 1982 before George Perez….the Bronze Age. It is hard to believe the first appearance has been thirty-one years ago. They were made for children and teens to wear.

Leave a Reply

