My Three Favourite Comic Book Panels From 2013, Up Now At Bleeding Cool

Bleeding Cool has compiled a list of the best comic book panels of 2013, based on the votes of their columnists and other writers.  And I’m a columnist!  So I’ve got three panels in the list.  It was fun to think back over the year and pick some of my favourite comic moments.  I considered a lot of different panels from a lot of different books, but finally I went with these three:




If you don’t recognize them, head over to Bleeding Cool for the full information and why I chose them as the best of the year.  There are lots of other great panels as well, including some of my almost favourites.

It’s fun to close out the year remembering some of my favourite moments.  It was a great year for comics, with lots of cool, new books and returning gems.  Happy New Year to all of you, and best wishes for a fantastic 2014!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

