Come See Me At Boston Comic Con Next Weekend, August 8-10, At Table D221


Next weekend is Boston Comic Con at the Seaport World Trade Center in Boston, Massachusetts, and I will be there! I’ll be at table D221, and I’ll have copies of Wonder Woman Unbound for sale, along with free postcards and bookmarks and fancy signed bookplates. If you’re going to the convention, you should absolutely stop by and we can chat about Wonder Woman or comics stats or whatever else you’d like to talk about, and I’ll give you some free stuff. Here’s a handy map of where I’ll be:


The convention runs August 8th to 10th, and I will be there ALL weekend. Here are the hours, for your convenience; I will be at my table for all of them, most likely:

  • Friday, August 8 – 2pm to 8pm
  • Saturday, August 9 – 10am to 7pm
  • Sunday, August 10 – 10am to 6 pm

I’ll also be sharing my table with Kate Leth, the New York Times Bestselling author of the Adventure Time: Seeing Red graphic novel, as well as the Bravest Warriors comic and the upcoming Fraggle Rock: Journey to the Everspring and Edward Scissorhands comics. She also drew a great piece for Wonder Woman Unbound, the fantastic bondage diagram on page 69. I’m sure she’ll be doing awesome sketches and signing stuff, so definitely get in on that too.

I hope to see lots of you next weekend! It should be a really good time.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

