My Chicago Schedule: C2E2 and Beyond!

I’m in Chicago this weekend, and here’s a quick rundown of where I’ll be and what I’ll be doing! First off, I’m talking Catwoman with Angelica Jade Bastien, Lauren Burke, Caitlin Rosberg, and Katie Schenkel at The Book Cellar tonight. Click the image below for more info:

catwomanposter

I’ll also be at C2E2 all weekend long, set up in Artist Alley at Table E7:

c2e2

You can click that image for more info as well, and also here is a handy map of where I’ll be at the show:

c2e2map

I hope to see a bunch of you in Chicago this weekend!

Published by Tim Hanley

Tim Hanley is a comic book historian and the author of Wonder Woman Unbound, Investigating Lois Lane, The Many Lives of Catwoman, Betty and Veronica: The Leading Ladies of Riverdale, and Not All Supermen.

2 thoughts on “My Chicago Schedule: C2E2 and Beyond!

Leave a comment