Super Classy Mad Men Poster

Minimalist posters seem to be all the rage on the internets lately, and Matt Needle has built this KILLER Mad Men poster:

Oh man I wish I wasn’t poor… I would most definitely order one if I had any disposable income.  It’s super fun!!  I miss Mad Men… I wish it was the summer… partly because of Mad Men, partly because of snow.

Published by Tim Hanley

Tim Hanley is a comic book historian and the author of Wonder Woman Unbound, Investigating Lois Lane, The Many Lives of Catwoman, Betty and Veronica: The Leading Ladies of Riverdale, and Not All Supermen.

3 thoughts on “Super Classy Mad Men Poster

  1. What are a few other books that writes about this?
    Can you please provide a few other book titles that may possibly be seen in the town’s library? Appreciate it!

Leave a comment